Skip to content

OCIA

Invited: Your Journey into the Catholic Church

by Ascension

An adult OCIA program with 28 lessons, combining short videos, print materials, and app access. Sessions can run for 60 or 90 minutes, with a separate leader guide and online resources.

Spanish: yes

Publisher website

ascensionpress.com
Screenshot of the Invited: Your Journey into the Catholic Church public landing page
Captured Oct 14, 2026 (UTC)Visit page
Price as published

Starter Pack $159.95; Participant Pack $44.95 (both shown sold out/pre-order)

At a glance

Invited: Your Journey into the Catholic Church in brief

What it is
An adult OCIA program with 28 lessons, combining short videos, print materials, and app access. Sessions can run for 60 or 90 minutes, with a separate leader guide and online resources.
Who it's for
Adults
What it costs
Starter Pack $159.95; Participant Pack $44.95 (both shown sold out/pre-order)
Made for
Adults
The commitment
28 lessons (videos ~8-12 min; 60- or 90-minute sessions)
Format
video + print + app
Spanish edition
yes

What it asks of your volunteers

Leader guide

Separate Leader's Guide (pre-order) plus online leader's resources. Prep time not stated.

A little more clarity

Questions about this resource

Who is this resource for?+

The listed audience is Adults. An adult OCIA program with 28 lessons, combining short videos, print materials, and app access. Sessions can run for 60 or 90 minutes, with a separate leader guide and online resources.

What does it cost?+

As published: Starter Pack $159.95; Participant Pack $44.95 (both shown sold out/pre-order). Confirm current prices and what is included with the publisher.

How much time should we plan for?+

The listed commitment is 28 lessons (videos ~8-12 min; 60- or 90-minute sessions). Format: video + print + app.

What support is available for leaders?+

Separate Leader's Guide (pre-order) plus online leader's resources. Prep time not stated.

Is there a Spanish edition?+

Our listing records Spanish availability as: yes. Confirm the edition and included materials with the publisher.

Where this comes from

Sources & more details

Last updated

How we source and maintain listings. Spot an error? Let us know and we'll fix it.