Skip to content

OCIA

Journey of Faith for Adults

by Liguori Publications

Print and digital lessons organized around the four phases of OCIA, with coordinated adult, teen, and child editions. Wraparound leader guides provide instructions, teaching tips, and additional discussion points.

Spanish: yes

Publisher website

subscriptions.liguori.org
Screenshot of the Journey of Faith for Adults public landing page
Captured Oct 14, 2026 (UTC)Visit page
Price as published

Digital lessons $120/yr per age group (Liguori subscription page; did not load on re-check); participant set $22.99 and Inquiry Leader Guide $25.99 via resellers (unverified on re-check)

At a glance

Journey of Faith for Adults in brief

What it is
Print and digital lessons organized around the four phases of OCIA, with coordinated adult, teen, and child editions. Wraparound leader guides provide instructions, teaching tips, and additional discussion points.
Who it's for
Adults (also teen and children editions)
What it costs
Digital lessons $120/yr per age group (Liguori subscription page; did not load on re-check); participant set $22.99 and Inquiry Leader Guide $25.99 via resellers (unverified on re-check)
Made for
Adults (also teen and children editions)
The commitment
4 phases of OCIA (lesson count not stated)
Format
print + digital flipbooks
Spanish edition
yes (Jornada de fe)

What it asks of your volunteers

Leader guide

Wraparound leader guides 'contain complete instructions, tips and additional discussion points'; publisher says a first-time volunteer can 'walk into your RCIA class and start leading.' Same content across adult/teen/child editions so families learn together.

A little more clarity

Questions about this resource

Who is this resource for?+

The listed audience is Adults (also teen and children editions). Print and digital lessons organized around the four phases of OCIA, with coordinated adult, teen, and child editions. Wraparound leader guides provide instructions, teaching tips, and additional discussion points.

What does it cost?+

As published: Digital lessons $120/yr per age group (Liguori subscription page; did not load on re-check); participant set $22.99 and Inquiry Leader Guide $25.99 via resellers (unverified on re-check). Confirm current prices and what is included with the publisher.

How much time should we plan for?+

The listed commitment is 4 phases of OCIA (lesson count not stated). Format: print + digital flipbooks.

What support is available for leaders?+

Wraparound leader guides 'contain complete instructions, tips and additional discussion points'; publisher says a first-time volunteer can 'walk into your RCIA class and start leading.' Same content across adult/teen/child editions so families learn together.

Is there a Spanish edition?+

Our listing records Spanish availability as: yes (Jornada de fe). Confirm the edition and included materials with the publisher.

Where this comes from

Sources & more details

Last updated

How we source and maintain listings. Spot an error? Let us know and we'll fix it.